Reviews

    review rating 5  Got our amazing cavachon here about a year ago. This is a great place to go to get a dog!

    thumb Michael Mariano
    11/23/2019

    review rating 5  We purchased our new puppy here on Friday and she is the bravest, happiest, healthiest little girl. (Vet confirmed!). It was a little hard to find at first. I didn’t know it was inside an entire market lol. Prices were reasonable and the store was immaculate. Highly recommend!

    thumb Magico Cowgirl
    10/07/2019

    review rating 5  I got my dog Teddy here. Never regretted it worth the price. Teddy is 1 1/2 years old now.

    thumb Billy Valentino
    10/05/2019

    review rating 5  Very nice dogs and service !!

    thumb Dara Folk
    9/28/2019

    review rating 5  We purchased our new puppy here on Friday and she is the bravest, happiest, healthiest little girl. (Vet confirmed!). It was alittle hard to find at first. I didn’t know it was inside and entire market lol. Prices were reasonable and the store was immaculate. Highly recommend!

    thumb Magico Cowgirl
    9/15/2019

    review rating 5  I bought my new puppy there they were very helpful and we adore our puppy

    thumb Doris Yoast
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  I bought my new puppy there they were very helpful and we adore our puppy

    thumb Doris Yoast
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  Our pup from here is now 11 months old and is a dear member of our family. Village Pet will always have a place in our hearts for where we found our fur baby!

    thumb Tara Knight
    4/07/2019

    review rating 3  They only have 2 or 3 puppies at a time and they are really high in price

    thumb Pat Stott
    3/05/2019

    review rating 5  We purchased an Olde English Bulldogge puppy from here about four years ago. She was an incredibly healthy puppy and continues to be a healthy dog. She had obviously been treated well in her time there.

    thumb Ashley Power
    2/20/2019