Reviews

    review rating 5  I bought my maltese puppy from there Nov 2020. Reasonably priced compared to other pet stores I've been to that sell the same breed at double the cost. He came with his 1st set of shots and a prior vet visit to guarantee good health. He came with ACA registration papers, micro chip and a guarantee of good health or refund/ exchange. My puppy is a healthy ball of energy and I'm happy to have got him. I would definitely buy from this store again. Well worth it.

    thumb Candice Johnson
    7/23/2021

    review rating 5  We got are Bulldog-Bullie April 9 2021 he is the best dog ever I am so happy we got him for our family he very out going loves everyone.he was worth every penny we love him so much... ❤💙💜♥💕 we will send everyone to the Village pet shop in Williamstown NJ

    thumb Roxanne lee
    6/24/2021

    review rating 5  We got our Baxter, a shih tzu-bichon male in May. He is the most lovable, smart and playful puppy. The price is high but we will never regret our purchase.

    thumb Diane Garrison
    6/03/2021

    review rating 5  We got our Baxter a shih tzu-bichon male in May. He is the most lovable, smart and playful puppy. The price is high but we will never regret our purchase.

    thumb Diane Garrison
    6/01/2021

    review rating 5  We got our Baxter a shih tzu-bichon male in May. He is the most lovable, smart and playful puppy. The price is high but we will never regret our purchase.

    thumb Diane Garrison
    5/27/2021

    review rating 5  I bought my maltese puppy from there Nov 2020. Reasonably priced compared to other pet stores I've been to that sell the same breed at double the cost. He came with his 1st set of shots and a prior vet visit to guarantee good health. He came with ACA registration papers, micro chip and a guarantee of good health or refund/ exchange. My puppy is a healthy ball of energy and I'm happy to have got him. I would definitely buy from this store again. Well worth it.

    thumb Candice Johnson
    1/26/2021

    review rating 5  I got my dog Teddy here. Never regretted it worth the price. Teddy is 2 1/2 years old now. He’s kind, gentle, but also playful. Oh and he loves sleeping!

    thumb Billy Valentino
    10/30/2020

    review rating 5  We got our Borkie, Daisy ( formerly Susie) on Black Friday 2017. We usually go to rescues but it was love at first sight. She's brings so much joy to our lives, I don't regret her at all.

    thumb Jeanne Jarrell-Rettig
    9/06/2020

    review rating 5  I got my dog Teddy here. Never regretted it worth the price. Teddy is 2 1/2 years old now. He’s kind, gentle, but also playful. Oh and he loves sleeping on his bed!

    thumb Billy Valentino
    8/22/2020

    review rating 5  I got my poodle from here about a month ago, and let me jus say it was love at first sight! Healthy, playful, he has everything an owner could ask for.. Really recommend coming here they are awesome!

    thumb LYLA IRIZARRY
    8/10/2020