Reviews

    review rating 5  I bought my maltese puppy from there Nov 2020. Reasonably priced compared to other pet stores I've been to that sell the same breed at double the cost. He came with his 1st set of shots and a prior vet visit to guarantee good health. He came with ACA registration papers, micro chip and a guarantee of good health or refund/ exchange. My puppy is a healthy ball of energy and I'm happy to have got him. I would definitely buy from this store again. Well worth it.

    thumb Candice Johnson
    1/26/2021

    review rating 5  I got my dog Teddy here. Never regretted it worth the price. Teddy is 2 1/2 years old now. He’s kind, gentle, but also playful. Oh and he loves sleeping!

    thumb Billy Valentino
    10/30/2020

    review rating 5  We got our Borkie, Daisy ( formerly Susie) on Black Friday 2017. We usually go to rescues but it was love at first sight. She's brings so much joy to our lives, I don't regret her at all.

    thumb Jeanne Jarrell-Rettig
    9/06/2020

    review rating 5  I got my dog Teddy here. Never regretted it worth the price. Teddy is 2 1/2 years old now. He’s kind, gentle, but also playful. Oh and he loves sleeping on his bed!

    thumb Billy Valentino
    8/22/2020

    review rating 5  I got my poodle from here about a month ago, and let me jus say it was love at first sight! Healthy, playful, he has everything an owner could ask for.. Really recommend coming here they are awesome!

    thumb LYLA IRIZARRY
    8/10/2020

    review rating 5  I got my first puppy here back in April , a dachshund she’s the best dog ever & very smart ! I definitely will continue to buy pets from here

    thumb Devanni Ortiz
    8/03/2020

    review rating 3  Bought a puppy on impulse in March 2020. Not one to buy but couldn’t imagine leaving such a sweet girl there. She had terrible kennel cough & a parasite, neither of which are Life threatening but it’s something I would’ve wanted to know if I was seriously considering purchasing a pup.

    thumb Shayna Barell
    7/16/2020

    review rating 5  We got our Borkie, Daisy ( formerly Susie) on Black Friday 2017. We usually go to rescues but it was love at first sight. She's brings so much joy to our lives, I don't regret her at all.

    thumb Jeanne Jarrell-Rettig
    6/17/2020

    review rating 5  We bought our Rosey , a Bischon Fries dog, 10 years ago and she has been healthy ever since. Best dog we ever had. Great place to buy a puppy.

    thumb suzanne Deininger
    6/14/2020

    review rating 5  I got my Maria last June. She is a Border Aussie. She is a year old now! A very sweet girl! They were very helpful during the process. IMG_4710.JPG

    thumb Lisa Hockel
    5/28/2020