Reviews

    review rating 5  Our pup from here is now 11 months old and is a dear member of our family. Village Pet will always have a place in our hearts for where we found our fur baby!

    thumb Tara Knight
    4/07/2019

    review rating 3  They only have 2 or 3 puppies at a time and they are really high in price

    thumb Pat Stott
    3/05/2019

    review rating 5  We purchased an Olde English Bulldogge puppy from here about four years ago. She was an incredibly healthy puppy and continues to be a healthy dog. She had obviously been treated well in her time there.

    thumb Ashley Power
    2/20/2019

    review rating 3  The dog that i got was realy clean and the staff was very nice

    thumb sedrfff# Kurt43w2w
    12/24/2018

    review rating 4  Purchased a puppy 4 months ago- morkie. He's adorable and sweet! Very impressed with customer service and how informed they were. Definitely recommend!

    thumb Dre Knight
    12/11/2018

    review rating 5  I bou my Maltipoo from there 6 yrs ago . She is the best dod. The staff was knowledgeable and showed concern for my puppy . I highly recommend .

    thumb Carol Diehl
    10/27/2018

    review rating 5  Bought our chihuahua Scrappy two years ago. Best dog we’ve ever had. The shop was also very clean and the puppies were well cared for. Would definitely recommend and go back in the future!

    thumb Kelly Muller
    6/09/2018

    review rating 5  Bought my Shi Tzu - Bichon and he's just perfect. Great customer service.

    thumb Eloida Mills
    5/08/2018

    review rating 5  Got me a top puppy. Fox terrier mix. She will be a great hound/buddy. So just Enjoy God He IS THE BEST WE got!

    thumb Richard Mason
    4/18/2018

    review rating 5  Got me a cool puppy! ENJOY GOD,Always.

    thumb Rick Mason
    4/04/2018